ESTI CERTIFIED EGO STATE THERAPISTS ACCORDING TO COUNTRIES

Please contact your country representative for further information regarding EST certification.

AUSTRIA

Bauda, Wolfgang,  - w.bauda@aon.at

Blauensteiner, Daniela - dani_blauensteiner@hotmail.com

Ganahl, Alexander -  mag.ganahl@gmx.at

Halpern, Daniella - daniela@halpern.at

Halter, Kurt - office@kurt-halter.at

Hubert, Lydia Liduska - psychotherapie-wien19@A1.net

Kovacs, Daniela - daniela.kovacs@hotmail.com

Mende, Eva - mende@hypnose.co.at

Mende, Matthias - mende@hypnose.co.at

Mindler, Walter - w.mindler@aon.at

Neumann, Karin (Dr) - info@karin-neumann.at

Pfurtscheller, Ingrid - ipfu@aon.at

Ploir, Hemma - hemma.ploier@gmx.at

Pollani , Eva - office@eva-pollani.at

Proksch-Weilguni, Martina - prokschweilguni@gmx.at

Raab, Maria - Maria.raab@gmx.net

Raab, Simone  - Simone.raab@tele2.at

Raninger, Barbara - barbara.raninger@gmx.at

Reitzer, Matthias - mreitzer@hotmail.com

Schenner, Gerfried - gerfried.schenner@aon.at

Seebauer, Renate - renate.seebauer@aon.at

Troger, Birgitt - btroger@gmx.at

Weissenbacher, Birgitt - birgit.weissenbacher@noe-lak.at

Wick, Karin - karin.wick@praxis-wick.at

DENMARK

Harnum,  Anne Marie - mail@harnum.dk

Sandemose,  Hedda - psykolog@heddasandemose.dk

FRANCE

Poupard, Guillaume  - poupardguillaume@gmail.com

GERMANY

Aland, Evelyn - aevelyna@aol.com

Becker-Etter, Andrea, Köln - becker.etter@web.de

Beckrath-Wilking, Ulrike, München - wilking2000@aol.com 

Budde, Malene - praxis@malene-budde.de

Camerer, Mechtild ( Dipl. -Psych.)- mechthild-camerer@gmx.de

CebullaWerner - Werner.Cebulla@t-online.de

Cronauer, Elfie - e.cronauer@t-online.de

Curio, Andrea - a.curio@arcor.de

Dippel, Bertram, München - bertram.dippel@gmx.de

Domann, Georg, Essen  - georgdomann@onlinehome.de

Dümmler, Achim - dueberg@t-online.de

Erbe, Karlheinz, Bamberg - karlheinz.erbe@arcor.de 

Fasbender, Jana -info@ipp-bochum.de

Feige, Ursula, Osnabrück - ufeige@web.de

Fietzek, Dorothee - dorothee.fietzek@web.de

Fritzsche, Kai, Berlin - kai.fritzsche@gmx.de

Froelich, Christina - froelich@psychotherapiewuerzburg.de

Fürst, Ursula - ursulafuerst@hotmail.com

Gandras, Gabi, Düsseldorf - gabigandras@t-online.de

Grossbach, Silke - silke.grossbach@hanse.net

Heckhausen, Cordula, Düsseldorf - checkhausen@aol.com

Helle, Ursula, München - Ursula.helle@gmx.de 

Henschel, Katja - henschel@praxis-dr-shaw.de

Hesse, Peter Uwe, Ballenstendt - p.hesse@klinikum-quedlinburg.de

Hirsch, Karin, München - praxis@karin-hirsch.de

Höbeler-Gilhaus, Birgitt, Mettingen - praxis.hoebeler-gilhaus@web.de

Hurrle, Heiderose - heiderosehurrle@gmx.de

Hüsken-Janssen, Helga - info@dgh-hypnose.de

Jezek, Ulrike, Düsseldorf - ulrikejezek@hotmail.com

Kahn, Gabriele, Berlin - gkahnpraxis@versanet.de

Kaiser, Anna - Dipl.psych.anna.kaiser@t-online.de

Kellner, André - kontakt@andre-kellner.de

Keweloh, Astrid, Meiring - keweloh.astrid@gmx.de

Kleinmanns, Margret - kleinmanns-margret@t-online.de

Kittel,  Jörg - joerg.kittel@uni-wh.de; info@praxis-kittel.de; kittel@ifr-norderney.de

Koch, Sabine, Solingen - S._Koch@t-online.de

Koenig-Kuske, Jutta, München - koenig-kuske@maxvorstadt.de

Kordt, Jan, Berlin

Köster, Beate, Sendenhorst - info@praxiskoester.de

Kösters, Monika, Düsseldorf - monika.koesters@online.de

Krebs, Barbara, Mülheim an der Ruhr - Barbara.Krebs@web.de

Kruczek-Schumacher, Margarethe, Köhln - www.hypnose-energie.de

Leutner, Susanne - susanne.leutner@t-online.de

Lückmann, Lambert, Aschendorf - lambert.lueckmnn@ewetel.net

Meyer, Evi - evi_meyer@web.de

Müller, Adriana Daniela - info@psychotherapie-danielamueller.com

Müller-Hoogen, Sigrid - mueller-hoogen@email.de

Nawrat, Monika, Mettingen - m.nawrat@bemona.de

Nick, Thomas - info@praxis-nick.com

Niederhuber, Peterinfo@peter-niederhuber.de

Nickel-Stork, Gabriele, Wiesbaden - gabriele.nickel-stork@web.de

Petersein, Anne, Leipzig - anne.petersein@gmx.de

Peichl, Jochen - jochen.peichl@t-online.de

Quast, Walter - email@walter-quast.de 

Rahman, Susanne, Lüneburg - srahman@gmx.net

Riessbeck, Helmuth - h.riessbeck@nefkom.net

Reichbauer, Marianne, - Mainz - reichbauer@gmx.net

Rossow, Peter - peter.rossow@gmail.com

Schade, Sigrun - sigrun.schade@web.de

Schönhofen, Olivia, München -os@psychotherapie-isartor.de

Siebers, Michael, Berlin - praxis-siebers@gmx.de

Sofsky, Gerhard - gerhard.sofsky@t-online.de

Stephan, Kathrin, Tübingen - info@psychotherapie-stephan.de

ter Haar-Malmendier, Barbara - terhaarb@web.de

Unterholzner, Gerhard, München - gerhard_unterholzner@t-online.de

Walter, Bine, Baden- Baden - Bineom@web.de

Weisheit, Christian - praxisdrweisheit@aol.com

Weiß, Juliane, Breitbrunn - jweissbobb@gmx.de

Weiß-Dembeck, Barbara, Werl - kontakt@praxis-weiss-dembeck.de

Wilke, Friedrich, Ottersberg - syngem@t-online.de

Wötzel,Simone, Leipzig - simone.woetzel@sanktgeorg.de

NETHERLANDS

Sangkasaad Taal, Rachporn - psycho-trauma@kabelfoon.net

NORWAY

Storfjell, Olger - olg-sto@online.no 

SOUTH AFRICA

Blumenau, Dvorah, Johannesburg - dvoriblum@gmail.com

Da Silva, Jenny, West Rand - jennysilva.edpsych@gmail.com

Fritz, Elzette, East Rand - elzette@elzettefritz.com

Hartman, Woltemade, Pretoria - info@meisa.co.za

Hattingh, Callie, George - callie@intekom.co.za

Niedinger, Helena, Pretoria - hniedinger@gmail.com

Nel, Danie, Kemptonpark - danienel@polka.co.za

Nel, Elizabeth, Pretoria - elizabeth@mentalcare.co.za

Potgieter, Karin, Bethlehem - karinpotgieter1@gmail.com

Schröder, Anthon, Namibia - dr.anthon@icloud.com

Van Niekerk, Matrié, Pretoria - matrievn@absamail.co.za

Van Niekerk, Monica, Pretoria - mvniekerk@stmarys.pta.school.za

SWEDEN

Axelson-Fisk,  Ylva - ylva.axelson@sanktlukas.se

Baruch, Simon - simonbaruchse@yahoo.se

Gasslander, Carina - carina.gasslander@telia.com

Gaita, Monica - gaita@telia.com

Hildebrand,  Dolores - doloroza_k@yahoo.se

Jonhammar, Karin - kajsavargj@hotmail.com

Johansson, Britt - bvj44@yahoo.se

Källestedt , Annika - annica.kallestedt@ltv.se

Kockum, Åsa Fe - asafe@kockum.biz

Östberg,  Kristina -  kristina.ostberg@amphio.se

Palm, Eva - eva.k.palm@gmail.com

Sato,  Kenjiro -  Kenjiro@bredband2.com

Skog,  Cia -  cia.skog@vastra.goteborg.se

Strand, Sofia - sospsykologkonsult@gmail.com

SWITZERLAND

Arvio,  Paulo - paula.arvio@bluewin.ch

Beck,  Hermann - hermann.beck@bluewin.ch

Buonvicini, Prisca - prisca.buonvicini@bluewin.ch

Fritschi,  Joerg - joerg.fritschi@hin.ch

Hentschel,  Kerstin - info@koerper-psyche-therapie.ch

Hess, René - info@hess-psy.ch

Iseli,  Catherine - catherine.iseli@bluewin.ch

Killer-Rietschel, Margarete - makiri@gmx.ch

Koller Robinson, Barbara - info@barbara-koller.ch

Lanthaler, Petra - Petra.Lanthaler@psych.ch

Mächler, Elfriede - e.maechler@kns.ch

Schirmer, Eva - evaschirmer@bluewin.ch

Schlorff , Max - max.schlorff@bluewin.ch

Spruit, Robert - imholz.spruit@bluewin.ch

Stoltenberg-Zehnder,  Zita - stoltenberg-zehnder.praxis@bluewin.ch

Wehrli , Doris - psy@doriswehrli.ch

Zanotta, Silvia - szan@bluewin.ch

UNITED KINGDOM

Malherbe, Heleen - heleen.d.malherbe@gmail.com

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

Phillips, Maggie -  maggiephillipsphd1@icloud.com