ESTI CERTIFIED EGO STATE THERAPISTS ACCORDING TO COUNTRIES

Please contact your country representative for further information regarding EST certification.

AUSTRALIA

Hattingh,  Charl (Callie) : Sydney- website: www.aichp.com.au ; email: info@aichp.com.au

AUSTRIA

Bauda, Wolfgang  - w.bauda@aon.at

Bielowski, Dr. Eva - bielowski@aon.at

Blauensteiner, Daniela - dani_blauensteiner@hotmail.com

Brucker, Dania - brucker.dania@aon.at

Ganahl, Alexander,Mag:  Deutschlandsberg and Graz - website: www.alexanderganahl.at  ; email:  mag.ganahl@gmx.at

Guggenberger-Kranewitter, Veronika,Mag: Vienna - email: veronika.guggenberger@aon.at

Halpern, Daniella - daniela@halpern.at

Halter, Kurt - office@kurt-halter.at

Harb, Birgit Maria. Mag. Dr. : Graz - website: www.psychotherapie-harb.at   ; email: office@psychotherapie-harb.at

Hubert, Lydia Liduska - psychotherapie-wien19@A1.net

Kieboom, Anna,  Mag. Phil: Vienna  - anna.kieboom@gmail.com

Kohla, Sabine, Dr.- ddr.sabine.kohl@gmail.com

Kovacs, Daniela - daniela.kovacs@hotmail.com

Ladstaetter, Manuela: Vienna - website: www.praxis-ladstaetter.at ; email:  info@praxis-ladstaetter.at  

Laure, Dr. Sonja - sonja.laure@nadua.at

Liebl, Tanja, BSc : Gleisdorf - website: www.tanjaliebl.at  ; email: office@tanjaliebl.at

Mende, Eva - mende@hypnose.co.at

Mende, Matthias - mende@hypnose.co.at

Mindler, Walter - w.mindler@aon.at

Moriconi, Mag. Paola: Lichtentalerg,/Vienna - website: www.moriconi-psychotherapie.at  ; email: info@moriconi-psychotherapie.at

Neumann, Karin (Dr): Perchtoldsdorf/Vienna - website: www.karin-neumann.at  ; email: info@karin-neumann.at

Petrik,  Nina (Dr): Vienna - website: www.kbt-wien.at  ; email: Nina.petrik@gmail.com

Pfurtscheller, Ingrid - ipfu@aon.at

Ploir, Hemma - hemma.ploier@gmx.at

Pollani , Eva - office@eva-pollani.at

Proksch-Weilguni, Martina -  praxis@prokschweilguni.at

Raab, Maria - Maria.raab@gmx.net

Raab, Simone  - Simone.raab@tele2.at

Raninger, Barbara, Mag: Leoben -website: www.psyonline.at/raninger  ; email: barbara.raninger@gmx.at

Reitzer, Matthias - mreitzer@hotmail.com

Schenner, Gerfried - gerfried.schenner@aon.at

Seebauer, Renate - renate.seebauer@aon.at

Troger, Birgitt - btroger@gmx.at

Weis Danhofer, Monica - weisdanhofer@gmail.com

Weissenbacher, Birgitt - birgit.weissenbacher@noe-lak.at

Weissenböck, Maria - maria@weissenbock.at

Wick, Karin - karin.wick@praxis-wick.at

Zeis, Tessa-Katrin - tessazeis@hotmail.com

CHINA

Class of 2018

Contact emails: Olivia at pku_bdfx@163.com or Fang Xin at fangxin@pku_edu.cn

Chen, Yang

Dai, Jing

Dang, Qi

Dong, Wei

Du, Manpeng

Du, Jiang

Gu, Guangzhong

Guo, Cuiying

Guo, Aiping

He, Yanxia

Hu, Hua

Hu, Bin

Hu, Deng

Huang, Ling

Jiang, Zhongliang

Kang, Liyan

Kong, Yu

Kuang, Guifang

Lei, Rong

Li, Qianqian

Li, Yanling

Li, Jue

Li, Xiuzhen

Li, Guohua

Li, Shuying

Li, Mei

Liu, Baoqiang

Liu, Chunzhi

Liu, Fen

Liu, Ying

Liu, Guiping

Liu, Hong

Liu, Fang

Qu, Xiaojun

Shan, Jing

Shen, Xiuyun

Wang, Yang

Wang, Hui

Wang, Fengxiang

Wang, Wenjing

Wang, Lingling

Wei, Qijie

Wen, Hai

Yan, Rui

Yang, Junfeng

Yang, Xuhong

Yao, Caiqin

Zhang, Subin

Zhang, Ruidong

Zhao, Jiubo

Zhao, Shulan

Zheng, Botian

Zhong, Hui

Zhu, Dan

Zhu, Waner

Class of 2021

Contact email: Han at: Pku_bdfx@163.com

Cen Liping

Chen Jingping

Dong Yanju

Fu Siyun

Guo Weiqun

He Jin

Hu Zhifeng

Huang Li

Huang Weiliang

Ju Jing

Li Yi

Liu Bin

Liu Hongmei

Long Jing

Lv Zhanbo

Ma Xinrong

Meng Tingting

Shi Ailing

Su Ping

Tian Yongmei

Wang Hong

Wang Jinlong

Wang Xiaoling

Wang Xue

Wu Shaoyi

Xu Binbin

Yang Jing

Yang Li

Ye Haikun

You Tao

Yu Mingdong

Zhang Wanqi

Zhao Jialu

Li Jing

Lu Ning

Zhang Yuanyuan

Wu Yan

Yang Xueling

Tong Wei

Xue Xing

Long Guiyu

Wang Bingmei

Zhang Jingming

Zhang Lina

Zheng Yan

Zhong Dong

Zhou Rong

Li Yan

Tan Li

Hu Miao

DENMARK

Harnum, Anne-Marie, licensed clinical psychologist: Copenhagen  - website:  www.harnum.dk  ; email: mail@harnum.dk

Sandemose, Hedda, MSc Psychology:  Frederiksberg - website:  www.heddasandemose.dk  ; email: psykolog@heddasandemose.dk

FRANCE

Dhaese, Virginie - virginiedhaesepsychologue@gmail.com

Poupard, Guillaume, Dr (Ph.D), Avignon  - website: www.poupard.fr  or www.wayinside.fr ; email: poupardguillaume@gmail.com

GERMANY

Aland, Evelyn - aevelyna@aol.com

Becker-Etter, Andrea, Köln - becker.etter@web.de

Beckrath-Wilking, Ulrike, München wilking2000@aol.com 

Bertenburg, Ute - info@ute-bertenburg.de

Betzner, Almut - almut.betzner@gmail.com

Beyer, Beate Barbara, Tübingen - website -https://neue-wege-entstehen.de/methoden :  email: praxis@neue-wege-entstehen.de

Beyer, Jörg Henner , Tübingen - website - https://neue-wege-entstehen.de/methoden ; email: praxis@neue-wege-entstehen.de

Budde, Malene - praxis@malene-budde.de

Camerer, Mechtild,  Dipl. -Psych .- mechthild-camerer@gmx.de

CebullaWerner - Werner.Cebulla@t-online.de

Clever, Liane, Dipl.-Psych.,  Dortmund - email: l.clever@web.de

Cronauer, Elfie - e.cronauer@t-online.de

Curio, Andrea - a.curio@arcor.de

Dawedeit, Antje Dipl. Psych, Stralsund - website:  www.uhlenhaus.de  ;  email:a.dawedeit@uhlenhaus.de 

Dippel, Bertram, München - bertram.dippel@gmx.de

Domann, Georg, Essen  - georgdomann@onlinehome.de

Dausque, Gaetane - g.dausque@gmail.com

Dümmler, Achim - dueberg@t-online.de

Erbe, Karlheinz, Bambergkarlheinz.erbe@arcor.de 

Fasbender, Jana -info@ipp-bochum.de

Feige, Ursula, Osnabrück - ufeige@web.de

Fietzek, Dr. Dorothee, München - website: www.dorothee-fietzek.de ;  email: dorothee.fietzek@web.de

Fisch, Silvia -  fisch@psychotherapie-praxis-coesfeld.de

Fritzsche, Kai, Berlin - kai.fritzsche@gmx.de

Froelich, Christina - froelich@psychotherapiewuerzburg.de

Fürst, Annette - annette.fuerst@gmx.de

Fürst, Ursula - ursulafuerst@hotmail.com

Gandras, Gabi, Düsseldorfgabigandras@t-online.de

Geisler, Melanie, Dipl.-Psych. , Wesel (NRW)  - email: info@geisler-psychotherapie.de    ; website: www.geisler-psychotherapie.de

Grossbach, Silke, Dipl.-Psych.,  Hamburg: - website: www.hit-traumatherapie-hamburg.de  ; email: info@hit-traumatherapie-hamburg.de

Gutekunst, Iris - i.gutekunst@web.de

Haase, Michael, Bonninfo@pfb-hypnose.de

Heckhausen, Cordula, Düsseldorfcheckhausen@aol.com

Helle, Ursula, Dr. med., : München/Munich - website: www.ursula-helle.de and www.item-uh.de ; email: praxis@ursula-helle.de

Henschel, Katja - henschel@praxis-dr-shaw.de

Hesse, Peter Uwe, Ballenstendtp.hesse@klinikum-quedlinburg.de

Hilvering, Angelika - Angelika.Hilvering@t-online.de

Hirsch, Karin, München - praxis@karin-hirsch.de

Höbeler-Gilhaus, Birgitt, Mettingenpraxis.hoebeler-gilhaus@web.de

Hurrle, Heiderose - heiderosehurrle@gmx.de

Hüsken-Janssen, Helga - info@dgh-hypnose.de

Janosch, Martina - info@psychologie-janosch.de

Janβen, Claudia - mail@psychotherapie-janssen.koeln

Jarosch, Eleonora - lenajarosch@hotmail.de

Jezek, Ulrike, Düsseldorfulrikejezek@hotmail.com

Kahn, Gabriele, Berlingkahnpraxis@versanet.de

Kaiser, Anna - Dipl.psych.anna.kaiser@t-online.de

Kellner, André - kontakt@andre-kellner.de

Keweloh, Astrid, Meiringkeweloh.astrid@gmx.de

Kielinowski,  Claudia, Emsdettenkielinowski@therapie-emsdetten.de 

Kiss, Oliver, Berlin - info@oliverkiss.de. 

Kittel,  Jörg - joerg.kittel@uni-wh.de; info@praxis-kittel.de; kittel@ifr-norderney.de

Kliemnanns, Magret - klienmanns-magret@t-online.de

Kroiss, Marion - M.Kroiss@web.de

Koch, Sabine, Solingen - S._Koch@t-online.de

Koenig-Kuske, Jutta, Münchenkoenig-kuske@maxvorstadt.de

König, Kathrin - kathrin.koenig@web.de

Kohler, Wilfried - kohler-wesel@t-online.de

Kordt, Jan, Berlin

Köster, Beate, Sendenhorst - info@praxiskoester.de

Kösters, Monika, Düsseldorfmonika.koesters@online.de

Krebs, Barbara, Mülheim an der Ruhr - website: www.praxis-online-krebs.de ;  email: Info@praxis-online-krebs.de or Barbara.Krebs@web.de

Kruczek-Schumacher, Margarethe, Dipl.-Psych. , Köln/Cologne - website: www.kita-traumatherapie.de  and www.kruczek-schumacher.de  and www.wingwave-institut-cologne.de  ; email: kruczek.schumacher@freenet.de

Kühbacher, Claudia, Dipl.-Psych., Solingen   -  website: www.psychotherapie-kuehbacher.de  ; email:claudia.kuehbacher@gmail.com

Leutner, Susanne, Dipl.-Psych. , Bonn - website: http://www.susanne-leutner.de and http://www.est-rheinland.de ; email: susanne.leutner@t-online.de

Lückmann, Lambert, Aschendorf - lambert.lueckmnn@ewetel.net

Meyer, Evi - evi_meyer@web.de

Muck-Weich, Christine -muck-weich.nottuln@t-online.de

Müller, Adriana Daniela - info@psychotherapie-danielamueller.com

Müller-Hoogen, Sigrid - mueller-hoogen@email.de

Naumann-Bashayan, Christiane (Psychologische Psychotherapeutin) ,  Dannau  (Between Eutin and Plön) - email: praxis.nauba@gmail.com

Nawrat, Monika, Mettingen - m.nawrat@bemona.de

Nick, Thomas - info@praxis-nick.com

Niederhuber, Peter; Rosenheim - webiste: https://www.peter-niederhuber.de ;  emailinfo@peter-niederhuber.de

Nickel-Stork, Gabriele, Wiesbadengabriele.nickel-stork@web.de

Nolte, Meike - meike.nolte@yahoo.de

Ott, Bella (Fr. Diplom Pädagogin ), Bingen - email: bellaott@gmx.de

Petersein, Anne, Leipziganne.petersein@gmx.de

Peichl, Jochen - jochen.peichl@t-online.de

Pirente, Nicola - praxispirente@aol.com

Pirling, Barbara, Mülheim/Ruhr - email:  barbarapirling@yahoo.de

Prigge, Franziska, Cologne - website:www.psychotherapie-prigge.de;  email:  kontakt@psychotherapie-prigge.de

Pysarenko, Olena - olena.pysarenko@gmx.de

Quast, Walter - email@walter-quast.de 

Rahman, Susanne, Lüneburgsrahman@gmx.net

Riessbeck, Helmuth - h.riessbeck@nefkom.net

Reichbauer, Marianne, - Mainz - reichbauer@gmx.net

Rosanowski, Claudia - dr.c.rosanowski@t-online.de

Rossow, Peter - peter.rossow@gmail.com

Schade, Sigrun - sigrun.schade@web.de

Schönhofen, Olivia, München -os@psychotherapie-isartor.de

Schröder, Anthon, dr.med. , Landsberg am Lech  -  website:   www.doctoranthonschroder.com; email: dr.anthon@icloud.com

Schwarz, Claudia Sabine - praxis.c.schwarz@t-online.de

Schwenzer, Michael, Dr. sc. hum., Crailsheim  - email:  m-schwenzer@web.de

Siebers, Michael, Berlinpraxis-siebers@gmx.de

Sofsky, Gerhard - gerhard.sofsky@t-online.de

Stagge, Christiane - c.stagge@gmx.de

Stephan, Corinna - stephan@psychotherapeutische-praxen-krefeld-bockum.de

Stephan, Kathrin, Tübingeninfo@psychotherapie-stephan.de

Straube, Iris - Iris.Straube@gmx.de

Szücs , Ágota - agotaszuecs@gmail.com

ter Haar-Malmendier, Barbara - terhaarb@web.de

Thiel, Astrid - astrid.thiel@osnanet.de

Unterholzner, Gerhard, Münchengerhard_unterholzner@t-online.de

Walter, Bine, Dipl. Psych., M.Sc.: Baden- Baden - website: www.Binewalter.de  ; email:Binewalter@mailbox.org

Weisheit, Christian - praxisdrweisheit@aol.com

Weiß, Juliane, Breitbrunn - jweissbobb@gmx.de

Weiß-Dembeck, Barbara, Werlkontakt@praxis-weiss-dembeck.de

Wilhelm, Ulf: psychosomatik@klinikum-hef.de

Wilke, Friedrich, Ottersbergsyngem@t-online.de

Winter, Claudia, Hannover(Hildesheimer Str. 37) - email:  Praxis-Bauernfeind@gmx.de ; website: www.praxis-claudia-winter.de

Wötzel,Simone, Leipzigsimone.woetzel@sanktgeorg.de

Zelzner, Hannah - hannahzelzner@t-online.de

Zimmermann, Markus - pfuertiger@web.de

Hong Kong

2019

Lui, Louisa - louisaluiluen@gmail.com

Sing Chi Hung Joseph -sing.joseph@gmail.com

POON, Wai-ling Maggie, Dr. (Psy.D.): Hong Kong - website:  https://brighthk2020.wixsite.com/home  ; email:cpmaggiepoon@gmail.com

Kwok Wo Oi , PsyD: Hong Kong  - email: mustardseedpcs@gmail.com

WONG, Lai Cheung (Ms), Phd: Hong Kong  - email: laicheungwong@yahoo.com.hk

Simon Sng Kwong Wo: Hong Kong - website: www.lifeoriginhk.com email: lifeoriginhk@yahoo.com.hk

Suomi Fujimori - fujimori.suomi0413@gmail.com

Yvonne Wong Ho Hing - annunciated123@yahoo.ca

Ko Yuet Fun, Fanny - fannyko06@gmail.com

LOO Suk Bing, Agnes - agnesloosb@gmail.com

Tang Leung Ying June - jlytang@gmail.com

Kwok Chi Ying Paulina, Consultant Supervisor: Hong Kong SAR - email: hearttransforming@gmail.com

Stella Lai-ha Siu - stellalhsiu@gmail.com

2020

Veronica LAI Kwai Ying - kwaiying_alc@yahoo.com

Wai-ying WONG -wai_ying_wong@yahoo.com.hk

Julia LUK YAN Hung Chu -juliahcyan@yahoo.com.hk

Patrick CHU Lap Sun -drlschu@hotmail.com

LEE Suk-Ling Sophia, Hong Kong - email: leeslsophia@yahoo.com.hk

Delphine Cheuk-Wai YAU - delphineyau@gmail.com

Terri Ho-Ling CHEUNG - terri.cheung@gmail.com

LEONG I Wa - iwleong513@gmail.com

Esther LUK Miu Fun - estluk2012@gmail.com

Law Wai Yi - joey1004@gmail.com

TAM Selina, Clinical Psychologist, Hong Kong - selinatpwy@gmail.com

2021

YU Siu-ling, Mabel, Clinical Psychologist, Hong Kong - mabelslyu@gmail.com

Tong, Ka Yi, Lydia,  - lydiakytong@hotmail.com

Wong Him Wai Theresa.,Miss - theresahim@gmail.com

JAPAN

FUJIMORI, Suomi, Clinical Developmental Psychologist, Tokyo (also online) - email:  everyday.life@gmail.com ;  website: https://www.suomifujimori.com/

NETHERLANDS

Sangkasaad Taal, Rachporn, lic.phil : Maasluis - psychotraumatologie@gmail.com

NORWAY

Storfjell, Olger - olg-sto@online.no 

SOUTH AFRICA

Barnes, Vanessa, Johannesburg - email: psychologyvb@gmail.com

Blumenau, Dvorah, Johannesburg - dvoriblum@gmail.com

Fritz, Elzette. Dr (D.Ed),  Johannesburg -  email:elzettefritz1@gmail.com

Hartman, Woltemade (Ph.D), Pretoria : website: www.woltemadehartman.com ; email:  info@meisa.co.za

Niedinger, Helena, Pretoria - hniedinger@gmail.com

Nel, Danie, Kemptonpark - danienel@polka.co.za

Nel, Elizabeth, Pretoria - elizabeth@mentalcare.co.za

Potgieter, Karin, Bethlehem - karinpotgieter1@gmail.com

Van Niekerk, Matrié, Pretoria - matrievn@absamail.co.za

Van Niekerk, Monica, Pretoria - mvniekerk@stmarys.pta.school.za

SWEDEN

Axelson-Fisk,  Ylva - ylva.axelson@sanktlukas.se

Baruch, Simon - simonbaruchse@yahoo.se

Byegard, Ulla - ulla.byegard@hotmail.se

Elowson, Margareta - margaretaeloson@hotmail.com

Escar, Marie - marie.escar@gmail.com

Farsi Johansson, Monireh, Certified Psychotherapist: Linköping - webiste: http://www.samtal-och-samspel.se/ ; email: monireh.farsi@samtal-och-samspel.se

Gasslander, Carina - carina.gasslander@telia.com

Gybrant, Gustav - gybrant.psykologpraktik@gmail.com 

Hansen, Josefina -josefina@tanfhugget.se

Hildebrand,  Dolores - doloroza_k@yahoo.se

Janelöv, Helena - helena_janelov@hotmail.com

Jonhammar, Karin - kajsavargj@hotmail.com

Källestedt , Annika - annika.kallestedt@gmail.com

Kockum, Åsa Fe - asafe@kockum.biz

Lindqvist, Lena - lenalindqvist333@hotmail.com

Molén, Lill - lill@molen.org

Nazhaeva, Eliza (Licensed Psychologist),  Gothenburg - website: www.psykologvast.se  ; email: eliza@psykologvast.se

Nylander, Susanne - gummeli@hotmail.com

Östberg,  Kristina -  kristina.ostberg@amphio.se

Palm, Eva - eva.k.palm@gmail.com

Sato,  Kenjiro - kenjiro.sato@skane.se

Skog,  Cia -  cia.skog@vastra.goteborg.se

Strand, Sofia - sospsykologkonsult@gmail.com

SWITZERLAND

Aragón, Marcelo, lic. phil.: Biel/Bienne and Bern – website: www.tierranueva.ch ; email: marcelo.aragon@tierranueva.ch

Arvio, Paulo, lic. phil. : Zürich - paula.arvio@bluewin.ch - 

Beck,  Hermann, Dipl. Psych. : St. Gallen  - hermann.beck@bluewin.ch

Beer-Heuberger, Anna Katharina; Zürich - website:  http://anna-beer.ch/ ;  email: anna.beer@psychologie.ch

Bhusetshang Stöckli, Kalsang. Dipl Psych: Zürichpraxis@busewa.ch 

Bolay, Claudine - c.bolay@gmail.com

Bochese Meier, Stefania, lic.phil., Münchenstein - email: sbochese@bluewin.ch

Buonvicini, Prisca, Dipl. Psych.: Zürich  - prisca.buonvicini@bluewin.ch

Bütikofer, Andrea, Dr. phil.: Olten - website andreabuetikofer.ch    ; email: andrea.buetikofer@psychologie.ch

Cifuni, Nunzia: Zürich - email: nunzia.cifuni@essstoerungen-adipositas.ch 

Egloff, Urs, Dr. phil., Fachpsychologe für Psychotherapie FSP: Solothurn - website: www.dregloff.ch ; email: urs.egloff@fsp-hin.ch

Enderli, Ursula - ursula.enderli@bluewin.ch

Fark, Michèle, Lic. Phil. - michelefark@hin.ch

Frank, Alexandra, lic. phil. : Zürich  - frank@zept.ch

Fritschi,  Joerg , Dr. med.: Pfeffingen - joerg.fritschi@hin.ch

Graf, Michelle: Michelle.graf@gluecksfabrik.ch

Handlir, Irmgard, lic. phil. : Winterthur - irmgard.handlir@gmx.ch

Hentschel,  Kerstin,  MSc , Fachpsychologin für Psychotherapie FSP, Köprerpsychotherapeutin EABP :  Baden - website: www.koerper-psyche-therapie.ch  or www.bodypsychotherapy.ch ; email:  info@koerper-psyche-therapie.ch  or  info@bodypsychotherapy.ch

Hess, René, Dr. phil. : Bern  - info@hess-psy.ch

Hoisl, Martina, Dr.med. : Zürich - martinahoisl@yahoo.de

Iseli,  Catherine, lic. phil. : Wald - catherine.iseli@bluewin.ch

Killer-Rietschel, Margarete , Dipl. Psych. : Wädenswil  - makiri@gmx.ch

Kiss, Oliver: Lenzburg- info@oliverkiss.ch

Koller Robinson, Barbara, Dr. phil. : Zürichinfo@barbara-koller.ch

Krüger-Lebus, Susanne, Dr. phil. : Muttenz - lebus@psychologie.ch

Lanthaler, Petra, Dipl. Psych. : ZürichPetra.Lanthaler@psych.ch

Mächler, Elfriede, Dr. phil. : Chur  - e.maechler@trin.ch

Moser, Denise, Master of Arts (Psychotraumatology and Resilience) Federal recognized psychotherapist: Zürich : website: www.praxis-dmoser.ch email: info@praxis-dmoser.ch

Schirmer, Eva, lic. phil. : Zürich  - eva.schirmer@psychologie.ch

Schlorff , Max, dipl. Psychologe FH : Zürich - websitewww.schlorff.ch ;  email: max@schlorff.ch

Schmidt, Veronika, lic.phil. : Luzern  - www.praxis-schmidt.ch

Spruit, Robert, lic.phil. : Rapperswil-Jona - webiste: www.robert-spruit.ch ; email: robert.spruit@fsp-hin.ch

Stöckli, Kalsang Bhusetshang: praxis@busewa.ch

Stoltenberg-Zehnder, Zita, lic.phil ; Winterhuter - stoltenberg-zehnder.praxis@bluewin.ch

Tippmann, Seraina,  lic.phil.; Uster/Zürich-praxis@seraina-tippmann.ch

Wehrli , Doris, Dipl. Psych. : Zürich/Schaffhausen  - psy@doriswehrli.ch

Wittmann, Ilse , lic.phil. :Baseli.wittmann@bluewin.ch

Würth, Judith, lic.phil. : Bern  - website:www.pimplitz.ch ; email:judith.wuerth@psychologie.ch

Zanotta, Silvia, Dr.Phil. : Zürich  - website:   www.egostatetherapie.ch   ; email: szan@bluewin.ch

UNITED KINGDOM

Da Silva Faca, Jenny: Lanchasire - email:jennysilva.edpsych@gmail.com

Malherbe, Heleen - heleen.d.malherbe@gmail.com

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

Lemke, Wendy wendylemkelp@gmail.com