participating countries  

Australia (EST-AU); Austria (EST-AT); Canada , Mexico and United States of America (EST-NA); Denmark (EST-DK); France; Germany (EST-DE); Israel (EST-IL); Japan (EST-J) Poland (EST-PL); South Africa (EST-SA); Sweden (EST-SE); Switzerland (EST-CH), and the United Kingdom (EST-UK).
Contact persons and email addresses

Australia: EST-AU :

Peter Richard-Herbert - peter@aesta.com.na

Austria: EST-AT:

Eva Pollani -  office@eva-pollani.at  or Susanne Hausleitner-Jilch - susanne.hausleithner@chello.at

Canada, Mexico and United States of America: EST-NA:

Maggie Phillips - maggiephillipsphd1@icloud.com

Denmark: EST-DK:

Ann Marie Harnum - mail@harnum.dk

France

Guillaume Poupard - poupardguillaume@gmail.com

Germany: EST -DE:

Elfie Cronauer - e.cronauer@t-online.de or Susanne Leutner- susanne.leutner@t-online.de

Israel: EST-IL:

 Jospeh Meyerson - hypnoclinic10@gmail.com

Japan: EST-J

Yoshikazu Fukui - yoshikazu.fukui@gmail.com

Satoko Koyama - psycho_stk@yahoo.co.jp

Poland: EST-PL:

Klajs, Kris - info@p-i-e.pl

South Africa: EST-SA:

Woltemade Hartman - info@meisa.co.za and Jenny da Silva - jennysilva.edpsych@gmail.com

Sweden: EST-SE:

Susanna Carolusson - susanna@carolusson.se  and Sya Tien Redman - tien@redman.nu

Switzerland: EST-CH:

Silvia Zanotta - szan@bluewin.ch or Max Schlorff - max.schlorff@bluewin.ch

United Kingdom: EST-UK: 

Heleen Malherbe -heleen.d.malherbe@gmail.com